张教练 647-989-0525
2018年 11月 15日 星期四
 
2017年秋季课程开始报名啦!
  1. September 23, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm , 5-6pm
  2. September 30, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm , 5-6pm

    (October 07 – NO CLASS)

  3. October 14, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm , 5-6pm

  4. October 21, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm , 5-6pm

  5. October 28, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm , 5-6pm

     

  6. November 04, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm, 5-6pm

  7. November 11, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm, 5-6pm

  8. November 18, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm, 5-6pm

  9. November 25, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm, 5-6pm

     

  10. December 02, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm, 5-6pm

  11. December 09, Saturday, 3-4pm, 4-5pm, 5-6pm

  12. December 16, Saturday,3-4pm, 4-5pm, 5-6pm

 

11.jpg

 
上传: Lily
Share

Lily Swimming Training